

## **2024** Annual Membership Meeting Ballot

All Regular Members in good standing as of February 25, 2024 are eligible to vote. Membership in ESIG is by organization, with one vote per organization.

## **Election of Directors**

(six open seats – please vote for up to six)	
	Ric O'Connell
_	William D'haeseleer
_	Aidan Tuohy
_	Karen Onaran
_	Stephen Martz
_	Jeff Bladen
Your Name:	
Your Company:	

If sent in advance, this ballot must be emailed to <a href="mailto:info@esig.energy">info@esig.energy</a> no later than 6:00 p.m. (eastern), March 25, 2024. Otherwise ballots must be completed and submitted in person at the ESIG Annual Membership Meeting on March 26, 2024.